Open the user panel, select the device you want to delete and click the Settings tab.
There are two buttons at the bottom of this page: Stop device monitoring and Delete device.
By clicking Stop device monitoring button the program will stop collecting logs on the monitored device. It will not remove the logs that have been collected.
The program has to be reinstalled if you want to restore its work on the monitored device.
By clicking Delete device button all the logs collected from this device will be deleted. There is no possibility to restore these logs. The program will be deleted too.
If you want to delete your entire account: open your account -> click your login in the top right corner -> select delete account.
Have more questions? Submit a request.