How to disable Permission usage monitor notifications

On some phones, the "Permission usage monitor" notifications may appear while the program is running. It usually occurs after a phone call.

To disable it, follow these steps:

1) Click on the header of this notification:

01.png

 

2) Then click "Settings":

02.png

 

3) And disable this service for Sync Service app:

03.png

 

4) That`s all. You can close the settings window.

04.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments